Data Management Committee

  • Amadeo Perazzo (Linac Coherent Light Source, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Stanford, USA) Chairman
  • Mikael Gast (Federal Ministry for Education and Research, Bonn, Germany)
  • Andy Götz (European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, Grenoble, France)
  • David Quarrie (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (retired), Berkeley, USA)
  • Nick Rees (Square Kilometre Array, Cheshire, UK)
  • David Stuart (University of Oxford and Diamond Light Source, Oxfordshire, UK)
  • Vasily Velikhov (Kurchatov Institute, Moscow, Russia)
  • Grzegorz Wrochna (National Centre for Nuclear Research, Świerk, Poland)